Tour Packages https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in Tour Packages Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:01:34 +0530 en-us https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in 6 Days Golden Triangle Tours https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-golden-triangle-tours.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/6-days-golden-triangle-tours.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Andaman Blues Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/andaman-blues-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/andaman-blues-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Bhutan Package Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/amazing-bhutan-package-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/amazing-bhutan-package-tour.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beautiful Bhutan Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/beautiful-bhutan-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/beautiful-bhutan-tour.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Cosmos Nepal Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/cosmos-nepal-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/cosmos-nepal-tour.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Goa Honeymoon Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magical Bhutan Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/magical-bhutan-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/magical-bhutan-tour.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Tasken Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/tasken-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/tasken-tour-package.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Delhi Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-delhi-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-delhi-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Manali Chandigarh Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Manali Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Manali Ex Chandigardh Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/manaliex-chandigardh-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/manaliex-chandigardh-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days A Slice of Paradise Tour in India https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-sliceof-paradise-tourin-india.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-sliceof-paradise-tourin-india.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days A Very Pleasant Srinagar Trip https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-very-pleasant-srinagar-trip.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-very-pleasant-srinagar-trip.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing ladakh with stay Pangong Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-with-stay-pangong-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/amazing-ladakh-with-stay-pangong-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Bikers Paradise Leh Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/bikers-paradise-leh-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/bikers-paradise-leh-package.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Heaven on the Earth Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heavenon-the-earth-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heavenon-the-earth-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ladakh - A Life Time Experience Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/ladakha-life-time-experience-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/ladakha-life-time-experience-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days A Fantastic Trip of Ladakh ex Srinagar Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-fantastic-tripof-ladakhex-srinagar-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/a-fantastic-tripof-ladakhex-srinagar-package.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Natural Beauty of Kashmir Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/natural-beautyof-kashmir-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/natural-beautyof-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Unfogettable Trip to Kashmir Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/unfogettable-tripto-kashmir-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/unfogettable-tripto-kashmir-package.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Heli Tour via Kathmandu https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heli-tour-via-kathmandu.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heli-tour-via-kathmandu.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Heli Tour via Kathmandu 12 Days https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heli-tour-via-kathmandu12-days.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/heli-tour-via-kathmandu12-days.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days MOUNT KAILASH OVERLAND TOUR VIA KYRUNG PACKAGE https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/mount-kailash-overland-tour-via-kyrung-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/mount-kailash-overland-tour-via-kyrung-package.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Holy Mt Kailash Via Kathmandu, Lhasa Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/holymt-kailash-via-kathmandu-lhasa-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/holymt-kailash-via-kathmandu-lhasa-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Mt Kailash Premium Class Heli Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/mt-kailash-premium-class-heli-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/mt-kailash-premium-class-heli-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Holy Mount Kailash Via Lhasa By Flight Tour https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/holy-mount-kailash-via-lhasaby-flight-tour.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/holy-mount-kailash-via-lhasaby-flight-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Goa Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/goa-tour-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Himachal Darshan Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/himachal-darshan-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/himachal-darshan-tour-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Special Kullu-manali Tour Package By Volvo https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/special-kullu-manali-tour-packageby-volvo.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/special-kullu-manali-tour-packageby-volvo.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Special Shimla Manali Tour Package https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/special-shimla-manali-tour-package.htm https://www.waafyforexandtravels.in/holiday-packages/special-shimla-manali-tour-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days